Hexham 01434 604031

Gateshead 0191 4619300

Your team

Stokoe Rodger provides a variety of accountancy, tax and support services to businesses throughout the North East. We are client focused and proactive, to ensure all your compliance obligations are met. In addition, we offer a number of specialist services to compliment your business.

Meet our partners

Mark Bradley

m.bradley@stokoerodger.co.uk

John Hart

j.hart@stokoerodger.co.uk

Stephen Charlton

s.charlton@stokoerodger.co.uk

Paul Killen

p.killen@stokoerodger.co.uk

Tony Dunn

a.dunn@stokoerodger.co.uk

Ian Congleton

i.congleton@stokoerodger.co.uk

Book your FREE review

Here is our @ReceiptBank tip of the week. If you're unsure whether you've already submitted a receipt or invoice. Don't stress, take the photo anyway and Receipt Bank will detect any duplicates. #OrangeSelect infl.tv/inQg

OUR PARTNERS

GET OUR FREE TAX & CALCULATOR APP